You are here

Members of the Frankfort Pinto league Oakland A’s include (back row) coaches Johnson, Glancy Klene, (standing) JC Erickson, George Manous, Cooper Johnson, Declan Glancy, Brendan Rempart, Evan Riiff (kneeling) Parker Mason, Tyler Roderique, Ryan Kolozi, Abdullah Khatib and Cameron Klene. Not pictured: Troy Maney. Photo submitted
Submitted content
1:38 pm CDT July 10, 2017

The Oakland A’s claimed the Frankfort Boys Baseball Pinto Championship on July 1 at Main Park as they defeated the Rockies 5-2.