You are here

Members of the 11U Sparks Miller team (top row, left to right) Blake Garrigan, Drake Been, Andrew Bailey, Dominick Infelise, Gavin Jones, Brady Kozlowski, (bottom row, left to right) Christopher Miller, Riley Contreras, Landon Edman (Frankfort), Sam Atkinson and Nick Moerman pose for a photo. PHOTO SUBMITTED
Submitted content
4:00 am CDT June 17, 2019

Submitted by the Cangelosi Sparks

During the weekend of May 24-26, the 11U Sparks Miller team won the New Lenox Memorial Day Tournament championship.